Choose your Language

NederlandsEnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsEspañol

Guest Reviews Casa Santa Lucia

Perez Castorea Jorge, may 2019

El alojamiento destaca en todos los aspectos, espacioso, con estilo y detalles en todas sus habitaciones, además de su ubicación perfecta para llegar caminando al centro de la ciudad o al paseo de Montejo, realmente fue una grata estancia en Mérida.

Driege Naomi, april 2019

Great house, super beautiful and very big. Very nice outdoor space. Location couldn’t have been better: only 5 minutes from the central Plaza. Not for light sleepers though, because of music from nearby bars every night. But If you don’t mind that, no problem. You only hear the music from the main bedroom upstairs, not from the kids bedroom downstairs

Terence Lundy, March 2019

Great house and unbeatable location

Gilberto Cetina, december 2018

Perfect place to stay and enjoy bustling beautiful downtown Merida only blocks away from everything you want and need. Perfect place to come back to at night and enjoy a relaxing time by the pool or the comforts of the home.

Rochell Ortiz, november 2018

Great place to stay when visiting. Close to everything! Very clean and beautifully decorated. Will stay again next time we visit. Lots of space for my girlfriends family to visit for the night before going out

Guest Reviews Casa Anais

Danni And Duff, October 2018

You MUST stay here! I wish I had stayed longer. This place is in one of the best locations in Centro and the pool is gorgeous. Both rooms are outside in the back casita. I stayed in the downstairs King, and my mom stayed upstairs in the double bed room. It was so nice to sleep with the curtains open and the moonlight glistening on the pool. This place is so gorgeous, and for the price- UNBEATABLE. So, So, Clean! The only thing I would suggest is discussing the hidden fees like Electricity so you can be prepared for it. Still worth it in my opinion. You can do no wrong by renting here.

Francisco, March 2018

Great place to stay when you’re in Merida with family! Nice house. I would come back.

Pat, December 2017

This home looks exactly like what is represented in the photos. Nice, shaded outdoor area, very spacious on the inside, seemingly new appliances, an abundance of air conditioning and ceiling fans. We will definitely be coming back.

Samantha, July 2017

This was my second time booking a home in Merida with Remixto and will not be my last. The staff, in particular our personal concierge Jonathan, could not have been more helpful! Even though we arrived earlier than anticipated, Jonathan was still kind enough to allow us to check in early and then walked us to the center of town to become acquainted with the neighborhood and find the local grocery store. When we wished to take a day trip to one of the local cenotes, one quick call to Jonathan and we had a personal driver taking us the next day! The house itself was beyond breathtaking. It is decorated to share the rich Yucatán culture while hosting all of the modern conveniences (including air conditioning and a private pool). I highly recommend booking with Remixto.

Peter, March 2017

Stanley home was as outstanding as the pictures shared with us. We had a great time. The location was a perfect home base for our many day trips.RobertJanuary 2017Casa Anais is a lovely, well designed house in the center of Mérida. The house was well equipped, well cared for, and spotless. We spent most of our time by the pool enjoying the sun and the Yucatecan breeze. The reservation through Remixto was a snap as were all of our communications. Irving, our Remixto concierge, was gracious and most helpful. We hope to stay at Casa Anais on our next visit to Mérida.